Our Professional Advisor Committee members are here to help

Our Professional Advisor Committee (PAC) is a group of experienced professionals in the financial, law and insurance fields

who are dedicated to helping you make the right financial decisions and investments. Whether you are considering a planned gift, estate gift or a charitable trust our preferred Advisors are able to assist you through the process.

Untitled design (6).png

Ana Alburquerque

Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

ana.alburquerque@morganstanley.com

Margo Allen

Estate Planning and Corporate Work, Watland & Allen, PLLC

margo.allen@walawaz.com

Yoland Arrington

yolanda.t.arrington@ampf.com

Linda Bowers

Wealth Advisory Services, Arizona Bank

lbowers@arizbank.com

stephanie ellsworth

Insurance Strategies, Investment Strategies, MassMutual

stephanieellsworth@financialguide.com

Untitled design (8).png

Jennifer Farner, CFP

Vice President Banker, JP Morgan

jennifer.j.farner@jpmorgan.com

Angela Lowery

Sales and Marketing Manager, Pure Insurance

ALowery@pureinsurance.com

Tanya Luken

Owner, Tanya Luken CPA PC

tanya@lukencpa.com

Rea Mayer, CRPS

rea.mayer@rbc.com

Jennifer Pigeon

Group Benefits, USI Insurance

Jennifer.Pigeon@usi.com

Lorena Van Assche

RCA Law

LVanAssche@rcalaw.com