Our Professional Advisor Committee members are here to help

Our Professional Advisor Committee (PAC) is a group of experienced professionals in the financial, law and insurance fields who are dedicated to helping you make the right financial decisions and investments. Whether you are considering a planned gift, estate gift or a charitable trust our preferred Advisors are able to assist you through the process.

 
1.png
 

Margo Allen

Estate Planning and Corporate Work, Watland & Allen, PLLC

margo.allen@walawaz.com

Lorena Van Assche

RCA Law

LVanAssche@rcalaw.com

Stephanie A. Bivens, Esq., CELA

Owner, Bivens & Associates, P.L.L.C.

stephanie@bivenslaw.com

Kristel K. Patton, Esq.

Attorney & Counselor at Law , Empowered Legacy Planning

kkp@legacylawaz.com

2.png
 

Ana Alburquerque

Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

ana.alburquerque@morganstanley.com

Rea Mayer, CRPS

Associate Vice President Financial Advisor

RBC Wealth Management

rea.mayer@rbc.com

Tanya Luken

Owner, Tanya Luken CPA PC

tanya@lukencpa.com

Patrick Bertenshaw, CFP

Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

patrick.bertenshaw@ml.com

creighton hardy

Financial Advisor, Northwestern Mutual

creighton.b.hardy@nm.com

Raechel owen, Mba

Client Advisor, J.P. Morgan

raechel.m.owen@jpmorgan.com

sue ann scott, cfp

Consulting Group Analyst, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

sue.ann.scott@morganstanley.com

LEGAL ADVISORS.png
 

Jennifer Farner, CFP

Vice President Banker, JP Morgan

jennifer.j.farner@jpmorgan.com

stephanie ellsworth

Insurance Strategies, Investment Strategies, MassMutual

stephanieellsworth@financialguide.com

YolandA Arrington

Private Wealth Advisor, Ameriprise Financial

yolanda.t.arrington@ampf.com

kaTE VAN DRIEL

VP, Private Banking Relationship Manager, National Bank of Arizona

Kathryn.VanDriel@nbazprivatebank.com

Linda Bowers

Wealth Advisory Services, Arizona Bank & Trust

lbowers@arizbank.com

Lisa Handley

Sr. Vice President and Private Wealth Advisor, U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management

lisa.handley@usbank.com

3.png
 

Angela Lowery

Sales and Marketing Manager, Pure Insurance

ALowery@pureinsurance.com

Jennifer Pigeon

Group Benefits, USI Insurance

Jennifer.Pigeon@usi.com

Doretta Thomas

Career Agent, Transamerica Agency Network

doretta.e.thomas@transamericanetwork.com